Sign In Forgot Password

RH/YK at Beit Chaverim  5780

Sat, September 21      Tues, Oct 8 CL 6:06PM  
Selichot Concert/Services 8:30 PM   Erev Yom Kippur Mincha 3:30 PM
      Fast Begins 6:24 PM
Sun, Sep 29 CL (Candle lighting) 6:21PM     Kol Nidre 6:30 PM
Annulment of Vows 6:00 PM      
Erev Rosh Hashanah Mincha 6:25 PM   Wed, Oct 9  
Erev Rosh Hashanah Maariv 6:45 PM   Shacharit 8:30 AM
      Youth Service 11:00 AM
Mon, Sep 30 CL after 7:20 from pre-existing flame     Yiskor 11:00 AM
Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Shacharit 8:30 AM   Yom Kippur Play 2:30 PM
Rosh Hashanah Explanatory Service 10:00 AM   Mincha/Neilah 4:15 PM
Youth Service 11:00 AM   Maariv/Havdala/Break-fast 7:05 PM
Tashlikh at Eloise A. Ray Park 5:15 PM    sponsored by the Danzer Family  
Mincha/Maariv 6:00PM    
Rosh Hashana BBQ 6:30 PM      
         
Tues, Oct 1        
Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Shacharit 8:30 AM      
Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Mincha 1:15 PM      
Maariv 7:30 PM      
         
Wed, Oct 2  Fast of Gedalya        
Fast begins  
5:38 AM      
Fast Ends 7:04 PM      

Friday, Oct 4 CL 6:12 PM Mincha/Kabbalat Shabbat

 

6:00 PM

     
Sat, Oct 5 Shabbat Shuva        
Shacharit 9:30 AM      

Mincha/Seudat Shlishit/Maariv       6:00 PM

Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780