Sign In Forgot Password

High Holidays at Beit Chaverim  5778

 

Sat, September 16 at HIR, Riverdale     Wed, October 4 CL 6:12PM  
Seilichot Concert/Services 10:00 PM   Erev Sukkot Mincha/Maariv 06:00 PM
         
Wed, Sep 20 CL (Candle lighting) 6:36PM     Thurs, October 5 CL after 7:11PM from pre-existing flame  
Annulment of Vows 06:00 PM   Sukkot I Shacharit 09:00 AM
Erev Rosh Hashanah Mincha 06:30 PM   Sukkot I Mincha 06:00 PM
Erev Rosh Hashanah Maariv 07:00 PM      
      Fri, October 6 CL 6:09PM  
Thurs, Sep 21 CL after 7:35 from pre-existing flame     Sukkot II Shacharit 09:00 AM
Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Shacharit 08:30 AM   Sukkot II Mincha 06:00 PM
Rosh Hashanah Explanatory Service 10:00 AM      
Youth Service 11:00 AM   Sat, Oct 7  
Tashlikh at Eloise A. Ray Park 05:15 PM   Shabbat Chol Hamoed Shacharit 9:00 AM
Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Mincha/Maariv 06:00 PM   Mincha 6:00 PM
Congregational dinner 07:00 PM      
      Sun, Oct 8  
Fri, Sep 22 CL 6:33 from pre-existing flame     Annual Sukka BBQ Bash! 12:00 PM
Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Shacharit 08:30 AM      
Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Mincha/Maariv 06:00 PM   Tues, Oct 10  
      Cigars, Scotch & Shot of Torah 08:00PM
Sat, Sep 23        
Shabbat Shuva Shacharit 09:00 AM   Wed, October 11 CL 6:01PM  
Mincha 06:00 PM   Hoshana Rabba 06:00 AM
      Erev Shemini Atzeret Mincha/Maariv 06:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24        
Fast of Gedalya begins 05:31 AM      
Sukkah Shuk (at Beth El, Norwalk) 12:00 PM   Thurs, October 12 CL after 7:00PM from pre-existing flame  
Fast ends 07:17 PM   Shemini Atzeret Shacharit 09:00 AM
      Shemini Atzeret Mincha 06:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 CL 6:21PM     Simchat Torah Celebration 07:00 PM
Erev Yom Kippur Mincha 03:30 PM      
Fast Begins 06:39 PM   Fri, October 13 CL 5:58PM from pre-existing flame  
Kol Nidre 06:30 PM   Simchat Torah Shacharit 09:00 AM
      Mincha 06:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30        
Shacharit 08:30 AM      
Youth Service 11:00 AM      
Yiskor 11:00 AM      
Yom Kippur Play 02:30 PM      
Mincha/Neilah 04:45 PM      
Maariv/Yom Kippur ends 07:20 PM      

 

Sun, October 22 2017 2 Cheshvan 5778